2022 Summer Sport Camps/Practices

  • Should you have any questions, please contact the coach that is listed below for each camp/practice.
    Thank you!  OPEN TO CS STUDENTS ONLY!

    SUMMER WEIGHT ROOM HOURS - CS High School

    Monday - Thursday - 6-8 p.m.  - Starting July 5th - August 18th

    Softball Camp - Brewerton Elem. Varsity Field - Registration Form

    July 13th - 9 a.m. to 12 p.m

    Contact Alicia Crandall at ACrandall@cssdapps.org

    Girls Soccer - CS Turf - 8:30 a.m. to 10:30 a.m.
    Mondays - June 27th - August 8th
    Contact Angelo Carroccio at Acarroccio@cssdapps.org

    Basketball Camp - Boys and Girls - CS High School - Registration Form
    TO SIGN UP - Contact Kevin Brazell at coachkb1953@gmail.com or Jay Adams at JAdams@cssdapps.org
    Entering Grades 6-8 - June 27 - June 30 - 8:00 a.m. - 11 a.m.
    Entering Grades 9-12 - June 27 - June 30 - 11:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
    Entering Grades 2-5 - July 11 - July 15 - 8:00 a.m. - 11 a.m. 

    Girls Basketball Open Gym - 11 a.m. to 1 p.m. - Grades 8-12
    HS - July 5, 12, 19 & August 2, 9, 16
    MHE - July 26
    Contact Kevin Brazell at coachkb1953@gmail.com

    Girls Volleyball - CS Middle School - Registration Form

    7/7, 7/21, 7/26 & 8/2 - 6-8 p.m.
    Contact Julie Daniels at JDaniels@cssd.org

    Boys Volleyball - TBD

    Boys Soccer - CS Turf/CSI Field - Registration Form

    Sundays - June 12, June 26, July 10, July 17, July 24, July 31, August 7

    Thursdays - June 9, June 16, June 23, July 7, July 14, July 21, July 28, August 4, August 11

    Contact Jason Mucha at JMucha@cssdapps.org

    Football - JV/V Camp

    August 8th - August 10th - 5:30 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.

    Contact Kevin Matteson at KMatteson@cssdapps.org

    To get on REMIND with the FB coach for conditioning work outs, please email him.

    Wrestling - TBD

    Contact Tim LaRose at TLarose@cssdapps.org

    Boys Lacrosse - CS Stadium

    Tuesdays - June 14th - July 26th - 5:30-8:30 p.m.

    Contact Tom O'Hara at TOHara@cssdapps.org

    Girls Lacrosse - TBD
    Contact Tyler Renaud at renaudtj@hotmail.com

    Baseball - TBD
    Contact Mark Kelley at mkelley@bsnsports.com

    Cheerleading - CSI - 9 a.m. to 2 p.m. | Flyer
    August 15th - 19th  - Grades 7-12
    Contact Aimee Cisneros at itsaimeerenee@gmail.com

    Track & Field - CS Stadium - 9 a.m. to 10:30 a.m.
    OPEN to Boys & Girls - Grades 7-12
    July 7, 11, 14, 18, 25 & 28
    August 1, 4, 15 & 18