Student Health Services

  • The Student Health Services Department wants to ensure the maximum physical, mental, and social development of every child in the District. Each building in the District has a nurse available for first aid treatment and to handle any emergencies or illnesses that may occur.

  • Shannon Main
    School Nurse
    A.A. Cole Elementary School
    Email: SMain@cssdapps.org
    Phone: 315-668-4036
    Fax: 315-978-6264

  • Lisa Kelley
    School Nurse
    Millard Hawk Elementary
    Email: LKelley@cssdapps.org
    Phone: 315-668-4310
    Fax: 315-978-6214

  • Jill Murphy
    School Nurse
    Paul V. Moore High School
    Email: JMurphy@cssdapps.org
    Phone: 315-668-4231
    Fax: 315-676-2768

  • April Conroy
    School Nurse
    Brewerton Elementary School
    Email: AConroy@cssdapps.org
    Phone: 315-668-4202
    Fax: 315-978-6341

  • Nicole Ransom
    School Nurse
    Central Square Middle School 
    Email: NRansom@cssdapps.org
    Phone: 315-668-4293
    Fax: 315-676-1051

  • Bethany Hammond
    Health Office Assistant
    Paul V. Moore High School
    Email: BHammond@cssdapps.org
    Phone: 315-668-4231
    Fax: 315-676-2768

  • Kaitlyn Wescott
    School Nurse
    Hastings-Mallory Elementary
    Email: KWescott@cssdapps.org
    Phone: 315-668-4399
    Fax: 315-978-6560

  • Laura Godici
    Health Office Assistant
    Central Square Middle School 
    Email: LGodici@cssdapps.org
    Phone: 315-668-4293
    Fax: 315-676-1051