• Leadership Cabinet

    Thomas J. Colabufo

    Superintendent of Schools
    Thomas J. Colabufo Superintendent of Schools 

     

    District Office

    44 School Drive

    Central Square, NY 13036

     

    Phone: (315) 668-4220 x70221

    Email: TColabufo@cssd.org

    Concetta Galvan

    Assistant Superintendent for Instruction and Personnel

    Concetta Galvan Assistant Superintendent for Instruction and Personnel   

     

    District Office

    44 School Drive

    Central Square, NY 13036

     

     

    Phone: (315) 668-4220 x70227

    Email: CGalvan@cssd.org

    Erin Phillips

    Executive Director of Elementary Education
    Erin Phillips Executive Director of Elementary Education 

    District Office

    44 School Drive

    Central Square, NY 13036

     

     

    Phone: (315) 668-4220 x70227

    Email: EPhillips@cssd.org

    Michele Alagna

    Executive Director of Pupil Personnel Services
    Teresa Ross Executive Director of Pupil Personnel Services     

     

    District Office

    44 School Drive

    Central Square, NY 13036

     

     

    Phone: (315) 668-4220 x70231

    Email: MAlagna@cssd.org

    Iraina Gerchman

    Executive Director for Planning, Development and Technology
    Iraina Gerchman Executive Director for Planning, Development and Technology 

     

    District Office

    44 School Drive

    Central Square, NY 13036

     

     

    Phone: (315) 668-4220 x70352

    Email: IGerchman@cssd.org

    Jennifer DiBianco

    Director of Student Support Services and Interventions
    Jennifer DiBianco Director of Student Support Services and Interventions 

     

    District Office

    44 School Drive

    Central Square, NY 13036

     

     

    Phone: (315) 668-4220 x70040

    Email: JDibianco@cssd.org

    James Drancsak

    Director of Health, Physical Education & Athletics
     
    My Image File  

    District Office

    44 School Drive

    Central Square, NY 13036

     

     

    Phone: (315) 668-4220 x70336

    Email: JDrancsak@cssd.org

    Maureen Phippen Ladd

    School Business Manager
    Maureen Phippen Ladd School Business Manager 

     

    District Office

    44 School Drive

    Central Square, NY 13036

     

     

    Phone: (315) 668-4220 x70219

    Email: MLadd@cssd.org

    Paul Brissette

    Director of Facilities

    Paul Brissette Director of Facilities 

     

    District Office

    44 School Drive

    Central Square, NY 13036

     

     

    Phone: (315) 668-4255

    Email: PBrissette@cssd.org

    John Pierce

    Transportation Supervisor
    John Pierce Transportation Supervisor 

     

    Transportation Office

    248 US Route 11

    Central Square, NY 13036

     

     

    Phone: (315) 668-3771

    Email: JPierce2@cssd.org


     

    David Bartholomew

    School Lunch Director
    David Bartholomew School Lunch Director 

    Central Square Middle School

    248 US Route 11

    Central Square, NY 13036

     

     

    Phone: (315) 668-4220 x70356

    Email: DBartholomew@cssd.org