Search

Business Department  

PVM Business Department

315-668-4231 ext 1310

 

Bus. Dept. Teachers

   business_lingo  

Business Department Staff

Name

Email

Courses (2012 - 2013 School Year) 

Mrs. Tallents
Subject Area Specialist

dtallents@cssd.org

Career Internship
College Computer Applications
Web Design
Job Shadows

Ms. Adams
DECA Advisor
madams@cssd.org

Business Ownership
College Law & Order
College Marketng
Marketing Applications

Mr. Villnave

dvillnave@cssd.org

College & Career Prep
Smart Money
Sports & Entertainment Marketing
Sports Management

Mrs. Harshberger
DECA Financial Advisor


dharshberger@cssd.org

Computers 4 U
Smart Money
College Personal Keyboarding
Ms. Heath
DECA Advisor
nheath@cssd.org

Accounting
College & Career Prep
College Financial Accounting

Mr. Olsen jolsen@cssd.org

Sports Management
Video Game Design
Visual Advertising


All Business Students, please take a survey by selecting the following link.

 

ANNOUNCEMENTS
 
Next Business Specialist Meeting (CTE): 
Tuesday, February 25, 2014
Room 1308 after school

Meeting for 9th graders and students taking their assessments in January.



Real.
Relevant.
Now.

New York State Business Department of the Year:  2002, 2006, 2009, and 2011

 

Please refer to the link below to see what supplies are needed for each course.


Related Files
    xls "xls file: You need Microsoft Excel to view this file. To learn more about this program before purchasing it, visit the Microsoft Excel website. Microsoft Office Compatibility Pack for Excel 2007 File Formats"
    pdf "pdf file: You need Adobe Acrobat Reader (version 5 or higher) to view this file. Download the free Adobe Acrobat Reader for PC or Macintosh."
    jpg jpg file: This is an image file that can be opened in any web browser, image editor or viewer.
    doc "doc file: You need the Microsoft Word program, a free Microsoft Word viewer, or a program that can import Word files in order to view this file. To learn more about the free Microsoft Word Viewer, visit the Microsoft Word website."

Related Links