Search

Please take a few minutes to familiarize yourself with our Board Members. Contact information for each member is provided below.

Scott Duggleby
Board President


Email: SDuggleb@twcny.rr.com
Term Ends: June 2017
Scott Duggleby
Scott Duggleby
Lorraine Wood
Vice President


Email: LWood@cssd.org
Term Ends: June 2018

E-mail your Board of Education
Lorraine Wood
Lorraine Wood
Randy Hoyt
Board Member


Email: RHoyt@cssd.org
Term Ends: June 2017
Randy Hoyt
Randy Hoyt
Timothy McCarthy
Board Member


Email: TMcCarthy@cssd.org
Term Ends: June 2019
Timothy McCarthy
Timothy McCarthy
Sarah Taylor
Board Member


Email: STaylor@cssd.org
Term Ends: June 2017
Sarah Taylor
Sarah Taylor
Andrew Martin
Board Member


Email: AMartin@cssd.org
Term Ends: June 2018
Andrew Martin
Andrew Martin
Chance Nickerson
Board Member


Email: CNickerson@cssd.org
Term Ends: June 2018
Chance Nickerson
Chance Nickerson
Michael Bedworth
Board Member


Email: MBedworth@cssd.org
Term Ends: June 2019
Michael Bedworth
Michael Bedworth
Philip Buddie
Board Member


Email: PBuddie@cssd.org
Term Ends: June 2019
Philip Buddie
Philip Buddie


District |Buildings |Curriculum & Instruction |Athletics |Board of Ed. |Community |Staff |Resources | Home Page


© 2017 - Privacy Statement